link:Aluminium Glycinate
News & Events
Are you here:Home > News & Events

New ten kinds of food QS certification start

Time: 2016-03-17 10:50:11Copyfrom: Nantong alchemy biotech development Co., Ltd.
Food safety project in Chongqing and a new initiative, the Municipal Quality Supervision Bureau to start the new ten kinds of food QS certification work, and in recent days will be the first trial qualified beverage, instant noodles, spices and other major categories of 7 kinds of food submitted to the National Quality Supervision Bureau for approval.
According to insiders, City Bureau of quality and technical supervision has on January 1, 2004 implementation of QS quality and safety certification of the market access system of rice, wheat flour, edible vegetable oil, soy sauce, vinegar, and other food is known as the "fifth", and the launching of a QS certification of food is called "the new ten categories. They are: meat products, dairy products, beverages, condiments, including sugar, monosodium glutamate, instant noodles, biscuits, canned food, frozen food, frozen food, puffed food.
It is reported, ten new and old five class reporting QS certification standard roughly the same.


Related Products
    Contact us
    • Address:No. 109, Nantong economic and Technological Development Zone, Nantong, Jiangsu Province, China.
    • Postal Code:226009
    • Tel : 0086-513-85922758
    • Fax : 0086-513-85922768
    • Web site: